Leadership Team

Our commitment is to intimately understand what each person can do and aspires to do and to marry that with supports and systems that enables them to do it to their full potential. 

-Leadership Team


Daphne Pallozzi

Chief Executive Officer


Greg Reeves

Director of Human Resources

greeves@chicenters.org


Trang Nguyen

Director of Finance

tnguyen@chicenters.org


Christina Boggs

Director of Residential Supports

cboggs@chicenters.org


Veronica Vasquez

Director of Employment & Day Supports

vvasquez@chicenters.org


Kim Dennie

Director of Quality Assurance

kdennie@chicenters.org


Joyce Sun

Director of Nursing

jsun@chicenters.org


Gail Singletary

Manager of Individual Planning

gsingletary@chicenters.org


Kris Fitzpatrick

Facilities Manager

kfitzpatrick@chicenters.org


Monika Campbell

Special Assistant to the CEO

mcampbell@chicenters.org

 

Other Contacts


Rhonda Davis 

Admissions Coordinator

rdavis@chicenters.org


Joyce Plaxen  

Community Engagement Coordinator

jplaxen@chicenters.org 


Patricia Burns

Volunteer Coordinator 

pburns@chicenters.org