Leadership Team

Our commitment is to intimately understand what each person can do and aspires to do and to marry that with supports and systems that enables them to do it to their full potential. 

-Leadership Team


Daphne Pallozzi

Chief Executive Officer


Lana Slobodyanik

Interim Chief Financial Officer


Janet Burch

Interim Director of Residential Supports

jburch@chicenters.org


Kim Dennie

Director of Quality Assurance

kdennie@chicenters.org


Joyce Sun

Director of Nursing

jsun@chicenters.org


Gail Singletary

Manager of Individual Planning

gsingletary@chicenters.org


Kris Fitzpatrick

Facilities Manager

kfitzpatrick@chicenters.org


Shawntee’ Wilson

Executive Assistant to the CEO

swilson@chicenters.org

 

Other Contacts


Rhonda Davis 

Day & Employment Administrator

rdavis@chicenters.org


Umekki Curry 

Contracts Administrator 

ucurry@chicenters.org 


Patricia Burns

Volunteer Coordinator 

pburns@chicenters.org